## Bowls Committees, Sub-committees and Support 2022/23

<b>Bowls Committee</b>		Comments
Chairperson	Di Agius	
Secretary	John Ispanovic	
Committee	Keith Horlock	
	Pam Barnhill	
	Chris Holland	
	Mike Petty	
	John Strybosch	
	Pat Buntrock	
	Mal Walker	
ССО	Graeme Durrant	Not a committee position
	oracino o antano	
Weekend Selection		
	Rob Graham	
	Denis Quintal	
	John Strybosch	
	Mary Farley	
	Spiro Agius	1 year of term remaining
	Derek Hale	1 year of term remaining
Midweek Selection	Berekridie	1 year or term remaining
WildWeek Sciection	John Deegan	
	Derek Hale	
	Gillian Horlock	1 year of term remaining
	Ken George	1 year of term remaining
	Vacant	1 year or term remaining
Thursday selection	Vacant	
Thursday selection	Di Agius	
Night Donnant	John Strybosch	
Night Pennant	Ron Short	
Hanisa Ca audinatas	Ken George	
Umpire Co-ordinator	lim Dakor	
	Jim Baker	
T		
Tournament	DA LINACILLO	
	Mal Walker	
	Jim Cull	
	Wyn McNamara	
	Gillian Horlock	
Cun au a NA s'alla sa		
Greens Maintenance	Laborator de Chata	
	John Ispanovic (Chair)	
	John Bennett	
	Noel Bennett	
	Tony Bennett	
	Barry Hockham	
	Denis Quintal	
	Alan Rolfe	
	Ron Vogele	
	Kim Fox	Please Turn over to page 2

Please Turn over to page 2

## Bowls Committees, Sub-committees and Support 2022/23

Social Sub-committee		
	Faye Blundell (Chair)	
	Spiro Agius	
	Pam Barnhill	
	Lorraine Bennett	
	Mike Petty	
	Di Tew	
	Megan Ware	
	Wiegun Ware	
Social Media		
Jocial Micala	Pam Janssen	
	T diff salisseri	
New membership		
	Pam Janssen	
	Gail Pearson	
	- Can i Carson	
Housekeeping		
	Di Agius	
	Joy Smith	
	Gail Pearson	
	Megan Ware	
Bowls Facility Maintenance		
	John Ispanovic	
	Noel Bennett	
	Trevor Holland	
	Jim Jones	
	Jim Baker	
	Graham Munro	
<b>Bowls Accredited Coaches</b>		
	Geoff Bryant	
	Gary Simmons	
	Ken George	
	Denis Quintal	
	Oska Setyana	
	Jim Baker	
	Andrei Butskikh	
	Jim Cull	
	Pat Russell	
	Ian Heatley	Pending Re-Accreditation
	Barrie Brown	Pending Re-Accreditation
Club Uniforms and Apparel	Maggie Dwyer	
• •		